Cambridge-Primary-School-New-Friends Colony-New-Delhi
  Home
About Us
Information
Facilities
Curriculum
Current Session
Gallery

   Infrastructure

   Bus Routes

   Faculty

   Special Needs

   After School Childcare

The Cambridge Primary School at New Friends Colony is a co-educational, English-medium, private school. Our youngest students are admitted in the Pre-school class (age 3+) and stay till class V, after which they graduate to the senior school at Srinivaspuri.

 

Recent Events

Independence Day Celebrations

Held on: August 11, 2017

The Independence Day celebrations started with a prabhat pheri in which the entire school participated. While the younger children walked through the school singing patriotic songs, class IV walked around the neighbourhood, surrounding the school, waving flags and singing songs. The National Flag was hoisted by Col. Jaideep Sing Dang (Retd.). This was followed by an assembly, presented by class 4 A. Lots of activities were organized in the school. They were community service activities in the neighborhood by class III, Laddoo making and serving to the rest of the school by the students of class V, Students of classes II and IV watched the Patriotic movies , Kite Flying and many more...

 


Cambridge Brand Film

Click the link to view the video
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_0yZ0W1_AvI&t=12s



Communiqués

September

2 September 2017 Saturday

Holiday for Eid-Ul-Zuha

5 September 2017 Tuesday

Choir Assembly for Teacher's Day

26 September 2017 Saturday

Special assembly for Gandhi Jayanti and Dussehra by class IVB

28 September 2017 Thursday

Holiday for Ashtami

29 September 2017 Friday

Holiday for Navmi

30 September 2017 Saturday

Holiday for Dussehra

October

1 October 2017 Sunday

Holiday for Muharram

2 October 2017 Monday

Holiday for Gandhi Jayanti

3 October 2017 Tuesday

School re-opens after Dusshera Break

9 October 2017 Monday

Inter section cricket matches during activity periods for classes IV and V

11 October 2017 wednesday

Diya and Rangoli festival

14 October 2017 Saturday

Report Card Day

18 October 2017 Wednesday

Holiday for Chhoti Diwali

19 October 2017 Thursday

Holiday for Diwali

20 October 2017 Friday

Holiday for Goverdhan Puja

21 October 2017 Saturday

Holiday for Bhai Duj

22 October 2017 Monday

School re-opens after Diwali break

Click here for E-payment of fees through

click here for e payment of fees through canbankfeecounter


1