Cambridge-Primary-School-New-Friends Colony-New-Delhi
  Home
About Us
Information
Facilities
Curriculum
Current Session
Gallery

   Infrastructure

   Bus Routes

   Faculty

   Special Needs

   After School Childcare

The Cambridge Primary School at New Friends Colony is a co-educational, English-medium, private school. Our youngest students are admitted in the Pre-school class (age 3+) and stay till class V, after which they graduate to the senior school at Srinivaspuri.

 

Recent Events

Gandhi Jayanti and Dussehra

Held on: September 26, 2017

We had a special assembly on Gandhi Jayanti and Dussehra today. The drama was done with a new concept this time. It was a Nukkad natak, Ek Tha Mohan, depicting the life of Mahatma Gandhi as a young boy and the values he grew up with. The assembly culminated with a peppy dance on the song Jai Ho, celebrating the victory of good over evil, keeping in mind the spirit of Dussehra

 


Cambridge Brand Film

Click the link to view the video
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_0yZ0W1_AvI&t=12s



Communiqués

October

1 October 2017 Sunday

Holiday for Muharram

2 October 2017 Monday

Holiday for Gandhi Jayanti

3 October 2017 Tuesday

School re-opens after Dusshera Break

9 October 2017 Monday

Inter section cricket matches during activity periods for classes IV and V

11 October 2017 wednesday

Diya and Rangoli festival

14 October 2017 Saturday

Report Card Day

18 October 2017 Wednesday

Holiday for Chhoti Diwali

19 October 2017 Thursday

Holiday for Diwali

20 October 2017 Friday

Holiday for Goverdhan Puja

21 October 2017 Saturday

Holiday for Bhai Duj

22 October 2017 Monday

School re-opens after Diwali break

Click here for E-payment of fees through

click here for e payment of fees through canbankfeecounter


1